Poor Clare Nuns Annunciation Monastery in Minooka, IL

Liturgical Schedule

Daily Adoration

Our chapel is open to the public for Adoration Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM.(Friday Adoration begins at 10:00AM) Times vary on Saturdays with the Mass schedule. On Sundays, the Blessed Sacrament is exposed between 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM and 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM.

Daily Masses

Below is the daily Mass schedule for Annunciation Monastery. The times below are subject to change. Please refer to this page for the latest schedule. "TBD" means "To Be Determined."

DateTimeCelebrantNotes
Friday November 21

7:00 AM

Father Tuan Van Nguyen

 Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Saturday November 22 11:00 AM

 Father Tom Corbino

 
Sunday November 23 6:30 AM

Father Peter Jarosz

 

 Christ the King
Monday November 24

7:00 AM

Father Matthew Pratscher

 
Tuesday November 25

7:00 AM

 Father Michael Lane  
Wednesday November 26 11:00 AM  Monsignor James Burnett  
Thursday November 27

7:00 AM

 Father Peter Jarosz  Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 28

7:00 AM

 Father Tuan Van Nguyen  
Saturday November 29

7:00 AM

 Father Stephen or Father John  All Saints of the Seraphic Order
Sunday November 30 11:00 AM  Father Tom Corbino  First Sunday of Advent